Latest Products http://www.aglamstudio.co.in Latest Products Mon, 17 Dec 2018 10:30:38 +0530 en-us http://www.aglamstudio.co.in Ladies Kurtis http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Suits http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/designer-suits.htm http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/designer-suits.htm Thu, 01 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Latest in trend plazo sets Opera silk semi stitched top wid pure georgette fancy embroidered sharara wid organza double shade dew drops dupatta . Colours - 2 in set. Ladies Party Wear Pants http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/ladies-party-wear-pants.htm http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/ladies-party-wear-pants.htm Thu, 01 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gota Patti Suits http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/gota-patti-suits.htm http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/gota-patti-suits.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bandhej art silk suit with fancy gotta work and got a border with silk bottom in same fabric. Colours available. most demanding festive collection. Ladies Printed Top http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/ladies-top.htm http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/ladies-top.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Palazzo Dress http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/rutba-khan-plazo-dreses.htm http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/rutba-khan-plazo-dreses.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Palazzo Pants http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/plus-size-ladies-plazo.htm http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/plus-size-ladies-plazo.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Warm Tops http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/plus-size-ladies-warm-tops.htm http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/plus-size-ladies-warm-tops.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Woolen Fleece Ladies Lowers http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/woolen-fleece-ladies-lowers.htm http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/woolen-fleece-ladies-lowers.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rutba Khan Kurti With Palazzo http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/rutba-khan-plazo-suits.htm http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/rutba-khan-plazo-suits.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Stole http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/velvet-stole.htm http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/velvet-stole.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. Pleated palazzo plain http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/pleated-palazzo-plain.htm http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/pleated-palazzo-plain.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. Pashmina Suit http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/woolen-suits.htm http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/woolen-suits.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Georgette Phulkari Duppatta http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/georgette-phulkari-duppatta.htm http://www.aglamstudio.co.in/georgette-phulkari-duppatta.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product.